COSC Names Three Finalists for 2019 State Chamber of the Year

The Council of State Chambers is pleased to announce the three finalists for the 2019 State Chamber of the Year award. A panel of five state chamber CEOs evaluated and scored the award applications and selected the following state chambers to move on to the next round:

  • Arizona Chamber of Commerce

  • Missouri Chamber of Commerce and Industry

  • Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce

Congratulations to these three finalists. Each finalist will participate with a final interview with the panel of judges and an overall winner will be announced at COSC's Annual Meeting on September 25 in Denver, Colorado. 

The purpose of the annual State Chamber of the Year award is to bring attention to innovative initiatives and best practices that advance state chambers' mission and work and to provide deserved recognition to state chambers and their leaders who have distinguished themselves by providing exceptional services and results for their members.


Share this post:

Comments on "COSC Names Three Finalists for 2019 State Chamber of the Year"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment